Favorite Lauren Bacall Arrangements of Clothing – Fashion Institute of Technology Exhibition/Lauren Bacall “The Look”

     

The images above were provided by Lauren Bacall’s “The Look” Museum at FIT. The first image is my favorite because I am completely in love with satin and silk fabric and the way it just falls perfectly fitting the womans body at whatever form. The second image is my favorite because it is the only look from the 70s that I would actually wear. I love the exposure on the chest area and how it is instantly covered below with some high waist straight leg pants. The last image is my favorite because I love these types of coats. Like I LOVE them to a point where it is an obsession. I love the shape and how it looks so feminine. And completing that feminine look is the color on the coat which an amazing pink.

Leave a Reply

