Weekly Inspirational Post – Syracuse University

IMG_5846.JPG
My inspiration this week is my dream, Syracuse University. I mean overall this is an inspiration to me because I love the idea of college. I love the idea of people being independent and doing things on their own. I’m not those type of people that want to go away to college to be away from their parents and the freedom to do whatever they want. The reason why I want to go away to college is because I know that if I stay home I will not learn how to be independent because my mom will always be there to contribute on doing things for me. And I know that in life my mom will not always be there for me and the only person I will ever have is myself. and the best way for me to learn to be independent is if I go away and be on my own and learn how to be myself and create my own identity. And the fact that Syracuse is filled with people that I know and has a good enviornment and a great school are just additional steps to helping me with my independence.

Leave a Reply

