Favorite Display of the Week – Guess Fall/Winter Display (Italy)

Screen Shot 2014-10-24 at 11.49.40 PM

The research display theme that I featured this week was window displays in Italy. This display was provided by Guess for the Fall/Winter displays in Italy. This one of my favorite displays from all of the ones I saw were featured in Italy. I love the way how they used the technique of a brick wall and missing various pieces as if there were an opening. And that opening shows the mannequins wearing different styles of the clothing they have in the store. Also the street theme brought the essence of attracting people. It’s color scheme was perfect for their theme. Overall , this is my favorite display because I can actually picture this drawing my attention in the store if I was to walk down the street and see this display.

Leave a Reply

