Least Favorite Display of The Week – Richmond BC Nature Window Display

Screen Shot 2014-10-17 at 10.23.39 PM

This display was provided by the Richmond Public Art Program for a storytelling event of saving our environment. I like this place was smart by making the dress holding plants. However, this display is not my favorite because of it’s theme. I am not really into earthy tones and most definitely I am not into earthy themes. The only acception for earthy themes would be flowers for me. It is extremely plain, it has too much negative space. This display also keeps me bored. It doesn’t really catch my attention, I feel like I wouldn’t notice this window if I was walking down a street.

Leave a Reply

